County Board

County Board Member Directory

Listed below are the seventeen Jo Daviess County Board members.  By clicking on the name of a Board member, you can view contact information and a map of the Board member's district.

County Board Member Directory

LaDon Trost (R), Chair
Term 2022-2024, District 17 - Stockton II precinct & part Rush precincts

Email: ltrost1945@gmail.com
Cell phone: 815-238-7917
Address: 426 N. Willis St.
Stockton IL 61085

Map of District 17
John Lang (R),Vice-Chair
Term 2022-2026, District 3 - Dunleith III precinct

Email: john300@frontiernet.net
Phone: 815-747-6660
Cell phone: 815-238-3708
Address: 33 Roosevelt Dr.
East Dubuque IL 61025

Map of District 3
Dianne Allendorf (I)
Term 2022-2024, District 12 - West Galena III, Council Hill, part Rawlins & part Scales Mound precincts

Email: dallendorf@jodaviesscountyil.gov
Phone: 815-777-2416
Cell phone: 815-238-7246
Address:250 Council Fire Circle
Galena IL 61036

Map of District 12
Tina Brandel (R)
Term 2022-2026, District 15 - Berreman, Derinda, Pleasant Valley, Woodbine & part Thompson precincts

Email: tbrandel@jodaviesscountyil.gov 
Cell phone: 815-238-7228
Address: 7772 S. Krug Rd.
Elizabeth, IL 61028

Map of District 15
John Creighton (R)
Term 2022-2024, District 7 -Nora, part Warren & part Rush precincts

Email: oakprairiefarms@icloud.com
Phone:
Cell phone: 815-238-5720
Address: 14203 E. Greenvale Rd.
Lena IL 61048

Map of District 7
Steve Endress (R)
Term 2022-2026, District 6 - Apple River, part Scales Mound, part Rush, & part Warren precincts

Emailsendress@jodaviesscountyil.gov
Cell Phone:  815-858-4345
Address:  3080 E. Stagecoach Trl
Apple River IL 61001

Map of District 6
Diane Gallagher (R)
Term 2022-2026, District 1 - Dunleith I precinct

Email: dgallagher@jodaviesscountyil.gov
Cell phone: 563-590-9495
Address: 1430 Hiawatha Dr.
East Dubuque IL 61025

Map of District 1
Lynn L. Gallagher (D)
Term 2022-2026, District 11 - West Galena II & part Rawlins precincts

Email: lgallagher@jodaviesscountyil.gov
Cell phone: 815-281-0193
Address: 320 Elk St.
Galena, IL 61036

Map of District 11
John Grizzoffi (I)
Term 2022-2024, District 10 - Part of West Galena I precinct

Email:  jgrizzoffi@jodaviesscountyil.gov
Cell phone: 815-616-0992
Address: 1979 E. Cross Rd.
Galena IL 60136

Map of District 10
Joseph Heitkamp (R)
Term 2022-2026, District 4 - Vinegar Hill, part Menominee, & part West Galena I precincts

Email: jheitkamp@jodaviesscountyil.gov
Cell phone: 815-747-6990
Address: 8802 N. High Ridge Rd.
East Dubuque, IL 61025

Map of District 4
Robert Heuerman (R)
Term 2022-2024, District 16 - Stockton I & Wards Grove precincts

Email: bheuer43@gmail.com
Phone: 815-947-3821
Cell phone: 815-291-8314
Address: 11810 E. Morseville Rd.
Stockton IL 61085-0125

Map of District 16
Dan Holcomb (R)
Term 2022-2024, District 5 - Part Scales Mound, part Guilford & part East Galena precincts

Email: glf3pilot@hotmail.com
Cell phone: 618-795-2678
Address: 32 Longwood Dr.
Galena, IL 61036

Map of District 5
Michael E. Holt (R)
Term 2022-2026, District 8 - Part of Thompson & part of Guilford precincts

Email: mikeholt40@gmail.com
Cell phone:
309-738-5747
Address: 1A61 Blackhawk Ln.
Apple River, IL 61001

Map of District 8
Steve McIntyre (R)
Term 2022-2024, District 13 - Elizabeth & part Rice precincts

Email: smcintyre@jodaviesscountyil.gov
Cell phone: 815-541-4282
Address: 145 N. Main St.
PO Box 136
Elizabeth IL 61028

Map of District 13
John Schultz (R)
Term 2022-2024, District 9 - Part East Galena, part Guilford & part Scales Mound precincts

Email: johnaschultz66@gmail.com
Phone: 815-777-2427
Cell phone: 815-821-1359
Address: 27 Arrowhead Dr.
Galena IL 61036

Map of District 9
Darcy Wild (R)
Term 2022-2024, District 14 - Hanover precinct & part of Rice precincts

Email: dwild@jodaviesscountyil.gov
Cell phone: 815-238-3892
Address: 5400 W. Speer Rd.
Hanover IL 61041

Map of District 14
Don Zillig (D)
Term 2022-2026, District 2 - Dunleith II & part Menominee precincts

Email:
dzillig@jodaviesscountyil.gov
Cell phone: 515-979-5452
Address: 535 W. Heller Drive
East Dubuque IL 61025

Map of District 2