Board of Health

Mission Statement:  The Jo Daviess County Board of Health exists to provide leadership in planning and policy development for the Jo Daviess County Health Department to implement a coordinated, prevention-oriented program that promotes and protects the health of all Jo Daviess County residents.

Peg Dittmar

Dianne Allendorf,
Vice President, County Board Rep

County Treasurer

Tracy Bauer

Merri Berlage

Lisa Haas

Dr. Barbara Kepner

Tara Redfearn
(Scales Mound)

Violet Naese
Committee appointees are:
Environmental Health:  Peg Dittmar, Tara Redfearn, Lisa Haas
Personnel:  Peg Dittmar, Merri Berlage
Client Care:  (inactive)
Budget and Finance:  Peg Dittmar, Merri Berlage, Tracy Bauer
Strategic Initiative:  Peg Dittmar, Dr. Barbara Kepner, Don Hill

The President of the Board sits on all of the committees.

Notice of Privacy Practices