Property tax exemptions are generally grouped in two types - Homestead and Non-Homestead Exemptions. 
  • Homestead exemptions are applicable when the property is owner-occupied.
  • Non-homestead exemptions are for other types of property.
Click on the links below to learn about the different types of exemptions offered and download the required forms.